

# **TONBRIDGE & MALLING BOROUGH COUNCIL**

## **EXECUTIVE SERVICES**

**Chief Executive** Julie Beilby BSc (Hons) MBA

Gibson Building Gibson Drive Kings Hill, West Malling Kent ME19 4LZ West Malling (01732) 844522

NB - This agenda contains proposals, recommendations and options. These do not represent Council policy or decisions until they have received proper consideration through the full decision making process.

Contact: Committee Services committee.services@tmbc.gov.uk

18 November 2015

To: MEMBERS OF THE AREA 3 PLANNING COMMITTEE

(Copies to all Members of the Council)

Dear Sir/Madam

Your attendance is requested at a meeting of the Area 3 Planning Committee to be held in the Civic Suite, Gibson Building, Kings Hill, West Malling on Thursday, 26th November, 2015 commencing at 7.30 pm. Deposited plans will be available for Members' inspection for half an hour before the start of the meeting.

Yours faithfully

JULIE BEILBY

Chief Executive

# AGENDA

### **PART 1 - PUBLIC**

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- **Declarations of Interest** 2.

3. Minutes 5 - 8

To confirm as a correct record the Minutes of the meeting of Area 3 Planning Committee held on 8 October 2015

## **Decisions to be taken by the Committee**

4. Development Control

9 - 12

Introduction and Glossary

- 5. TM/15/03043/FL Snodland Railway Station High Street 13 22 Snodland
- 6. Alleged Unauthorised Development 14/00346/USEM Corio 23 28 Farm Wateringbury Road East Malling
- 7. Urgent Items

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

## **Matters for consideration in Private**

## PART 2 - PRIVATE

8. Exclusion of Press and Public

29 - 30

The Chairman to move that the press and public be excluded from the remainder of the meeting during consideration of any items the publication of which would disclose exempt information.

9. Urgent Items

Any other items which the Chairman decides are urgent due to special circumstances and of which notice has been given to the Chief Executive.

### **MEMBERSHIP**

Cllr M Parry-Waller (Chairman) Cllr D Lettington (Vice-Chairman)

Cllr M C Base Cllr S M Hammond Cllr D Keeley Cllr Mrs S Bell Cllr T Bishop Cllr S M King Cllr Mrs B A Brown Cllr D Markham Cllr Mrs A S Oakley Cllr T I B Cannon Cllr R W Dalton Cllr R V Roud Cllr D A S Davis Cllr A K Sullivan Cllr Mrs T Dean Cllr B W Walker Cllr Mrs S M Hall Cllr T C Walker